Noticias de BellaFlora

What will you leave behind in Bulán and what will you take with you?

“I will leave behind the idea that without my comforts I am not comfortable. I will leave behind the instinct to grasp on to the things I know instead of explore new things. I will leave behind a closed mind.

         I will bring with me the experiences I have endured. I will bring a fresh way of looking at people, languages, and life. I will bring a newfound love for travel and the world. I will take with me different energy and greater knowledge that I hope to share. I will bring the memories of the people I have encountered in Bulán and there impact that each one has had on me. Above all, I will take with me the fact of how lucky I am in this world and an eagerness to help others who are not as lucky.”

BellaFlora Annika

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar