Noticias de Agosto

“I want to take a shower in my house and listen to my music while Im taking a hot shower. I want to dance in my shower. I want to walk around my house as I listen to music. I want to make me up some yogurt with maple syrup, granola and fruit. I want to drink ice tea out on my deck, looking out onto my property as the sun rains down. I want to drive to school in the morning, listening to the sports radio with my dad. I want to spend my whole weekend with my best friend playing soccer and watching TV and walking around town. I want to be anoyed at my mom asking me questions about my day and I want to say sorry to her when Im mean and finally I want to say I love you to my whole familly before I go to bed.” Agosto August

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar